Clearing out Social Network Info including Facebook Logins

Find some cool ways of working with Fotobounce

Clearing out Social Network Info including Facebook Logins

Postby admin » Sun Dec 23, 2012 5:29 pm

In some cases you may want to access a different Facebook account. Or in other cases you may experience a problem with connecting to various social network services. Or you may not be able to logout properly. This could be caused by corrupted local storage of your last successful login.

Option 1)
Use the Reset Social Services under the Tools menu. You may have to manually restart the app.

If Option 1) does not work then Option 2) should do the trick:

Shut down Fotobounce app.

[You will have to be able to see "hidden files" in Windows File Manager to be able to find these folders]

Delete the contents of the folder below (refer to Windows or Mac based on your OS):

Windows
C:\Users\<user name>\AppData\Roaming\com.appliedrec.Fotobounce\ELS\

Mac OS X
[user] / Library / Preferences / com.appliedrec.Fotobounce / ELS /
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 1:48 pm

Return to Tips & Tricks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron