Deleted faces returning after upgrade to 3.5

Deleted faces returning after upgrade to 3.5

Postby Dylan M » Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:36 am

Because of the improvements made to our facial recognition in 3.5 Fotobounce will rescan the photos in your library. Because of this faces you have deleted in earlier versions will be detected again and added to your unidentified faces.
Dylan M
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 2:50 pm

Return to Known Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron